Contact us

Sales Support

TF: 800-225-5246

T: +1 401 935 7385

 

TF: 800-225-5246

T: +1 401-463-5605

 

T: +52 656 630 0032

T: +1 401 404 5547 (From US)

 

T: +420 604 830 012

 

T: +86 138 1699 4485  *NORTH CHINA

T: +86 138 2353 5300 / +86 139 0245 9057  *SOUTH CHINA

T: +86 186 2628 0700  *EAST CHINA

 

T: +65 961 72881

 

T: +91 984 553 8474

 

T: +63 977 859 6789

 

Bill Kawales

T: 630-941-0027

kawales@aimsolder.com

 

Chris Matthews

M: 401-316-2456

cmatthews@aimsolder.com

 

Robert Rietkerk

T: 714-974-1963

rrietkerk@aimsolder.com

 

Rodrigo Cacho

T: +52 656-630-0032 Ext.211

rcacho@aimsolder.com

 

Western Europe 

James Bates

T: +44 7391 016524

jbates@aimsolder.com

 

Eastern Europe

Petr Bettinec

T: +420 7766 26 119

pbettinec@aimsolder.com

 

Germany & Central Europe

Michael Koch

T: +49 151 2144 3596

mkoch@aimsolder.com

 

Oglesio Manetti Jr.

T: +55 11 4437 3140  |  M: +55 11 99907 1985

omanetti@aimsolder.com

 

Michelle Peng

T: +86 755 2993 6487 

MPeng@aimsolder.com

 

Sudhir H.R.

T: +91 802 544 2597

sudhir@aimsolder.com

 

Mhanny AguiIlo

T: +63 977 859 6789

maguillo@aimsolder.com

 

Jherid Leia Marshel

T: 401-383-5032

jmarshel@aimsolder.com

 

AJ Chamberlain

T: 401 463-5605 Ext. 5214

achamberlain@aimsolder.com

 

Customer Service

T: +52 656-630-0032

info@aimsolder.com

 

Sylvain Gravel

T: 800-335-6050

info@accessotronik.com

www.accessotronik.com

 

EU/UK Industrial Sales

Vincent Wheeler

T: 44 0 7469 253505

vwheeler@aimsolder.com

 

AIM Mfg. Facility - ISO 9002 & 14000 Certified

Kobi Ventura

T: + 972 8 9208844

kobi@asi-tech.co.il

 

Michael Keltscha

T: +36 22 505 88 2

office-hu@att.co.at

www.att.co.at

 

Hr. Thonhauser

T: +43 1 740 40 224  |  M: +43 (664) 23 07 935

c.thonhauser@att.co.at

www.att.co.at

 

Anton Kanter

T: +7 (812) 318 11 51

anton@avanteh.ru

http://aim.avanteh.ru

 

Tom Baitz

T: 330-668-1366

Jeff Habbyshaw

330-923-1600

sales@bamtech.com

www.bamtech.com

 

BLT

Greg York

M: +44(0)7973 158176

Greg.york@btconnect.com

Sales Office

T: +44 (0)1379 870870 

 

Mike Peters

T: 919-271-2370

mpeters@champinc.com

Robert Hoffman

T: 919-855-0122

rhoffman@champinc.com

www.champinc.com

 

* Licensed Manufacturer

Jean-Raymond DeVillecourt

T: +61 2 4735 3126

jrd@chemtools.com.au

 

AIM Mfg. Facility

José Antonio Legarreta

T: +34 91 817 34 74

jlegarreta@crmsynergies.com

www.crmsynergies.com

 

Tom Misiti

T: 800-223-3221

tmisiti@cumb.com

 

AIM Mfg. Facility

Ermanno Dickmann

T: + 39 026 604 7053

ermannod@dickmann.it

 

Penang Only

Tracy Voon

T: +60 4 645 2672

tracy.voon@dniv.com.sg

 

Sissy Eckstein

T: 256-721-0773

seckstein@electrowisehsv.com

 

Gerry McCabe

T: +44 7771 980778

gerry@exmel.co.uk

 

Sales

T: +44 1698 745058

sales@exmel.co.uk

http://exmel.co.uk/

 
 

Tarlach Fitzgerald

T: +353 1 676 2705

tfitzgerald@ect.ie

 

Sales

T: 804-368-1630

sales@etechsupply.com

 

AIM Specialty Materials Distributor Only

Ludwig Schuhmann

T: +49 661 942 9635

gs.electronic@t-online.de

www.gselectronic.de

 

Dan Egitto

T: 919-572-5100

degitto@hiscoinc.com

www.hiscoinc.com

 

Frank Tsai

T: + 886 4223 77615 

jiawh@seed.net.tw

smt.ebigchina.com

 

Hybrid Only

Jes Redgard

T: +44 1869 323 327

mail@jnjelectronics.co.uk

 

Marla Peck

T: 516-752-9320

marlapeck@aol.com

 

Jasper van Meerten

T: +321 472 0062

jvanmeerten@kvms.be

www.kvms.be

 

AIM Specialty & SMT Distributor 

Ernst J.M. Eggelaar

T: +49 8722/9620-0

ee@microtronic.de

 

Dan Mutschler

T: +49 231 9860 390

dm@mtm-ne.de

www.mtm-ne.de

 

Sales

(+20) 122 111 50 17

info@nilecircuits.com

 

Industrial Electronics Distributor

Faith Van Behran

T: 651-228-9027

 

Henry Goh

T: 62 778 7436 104/105 

henrygoh@englinktechnology.com

 

Steve Neumaier

810-227-7643 

steven@quality-associates.net

 

Brad Kendall

737-646-3500  

brad@quality-associates.net

 

 

Steve Quail

T: 631-563-0600

s.quail@qsource.com

www.qsource.com

 

Stanco Vucovan

T: +40 356 460 330 / 331 / 332

s.vucovan@att.co.at

 

Daniela Ogrean

T: 004 0256 272 884

dogrean@neferprod.com

www.neferprod.com

 

Robert Humonen

T: +372 50 99 430

info@scanditron.ee

www.scanditron.ee

 

Pasi Mietinen

T: +358 20 752 87 00

info@scanditron.fi

www.scanditron.fi

 

Tor Åge Norberg

T: +47 90 58 96 84

torage.nordbeg@scanditron.com

www.scanditron.com

 

Marcin Jastrzabek

T: +48 42 686 02 46

info@scanditron.pl

www.scanditron.pl

 

Ugur Gedik

T: + 90 212 210 7416

ugurgedik@sinerji-grup.com

www.sinerji-grup.com

 

Gary Mizuno

T: 310-533-5109

info@solcomusa.com

www.solcomusa.com

 

Baja CA Mexico

Emilio Escatel

T: 52 33 32713779 (MX only)

Cell: 52 1 664 451 7571

emilio.escatel@smartsol.mx

 

Mr. Anis Boukraa

T: +216 71 451 110 / 71 451 229

anis.boukraa@teknistunisie.com

www.teknisfrance.com

 

Ron Locke / Steve Reinstein

T: 603-437-4651

steve@waveroomplus.com

www.waveroomplus.com

 

Robert Beauchemin

T: 514-984-5025

bob@starbordtech.com

 

Paul Forma

T: 888-512-7757 / 905-465-3088

general@tooltronic.com

www.tooltronic.com

 

Terence Ruthnam

T: +27 31 822 8555  |  M: +27 83 284 4457

terence@truthelectronics.co.za

www.truthelectronics.co.za

 

Alexander Lukushin

T: + 380 44 4928852

Lukushin@vdmais.kiev.ua

www.vdmais.kiev.ua

 

Peter Petrou

T: 303-289-5647 

ppetrou@wacoelectronics.com

 

Dennis Sorensen

T: 800 844-7314

dennis@westernmetal.ca

www.westernmetal.ca

 

PC Fab Products Only

Terry Binder

T: 847-806-4000

terry@allenwoods.com

 

Kevin Moses

T: 937-620-4528

kmoseseap@woh.rr.com

 

Orange County, Los Angeles County, Ventura County & Riverside County, CA

Mike Gold

T: 858-848-4370 

mikegsd4@gmail.com

Delia Orvananos

T: 310-502-3826

delia@sterlingsalesrep.com

 

Alan Siebenthall - OR & ID

T: 503-574-4900

alan@kirbydemarest.com

Steve Kirby - WA

T: 425-444-0541

steve.kirby@sanmina.com

 

Rick Whittelsey

T: 937-454-5995

meorickw@gmail.com

 

Tom Dunn

T: 602-524-6431

tdunn@phase4inc.com

 

David Leventhal 

T: 914 329-9300

dleventhal@restronics.com

 

Ray Neal

T: 256-797-3400

rayneal@earthlink.com

Todd Gilmore

T: 256-797-3400

tgilmore@agicorp.com

Andy Tressler

T: 770-365-7054

patressler@aol.com

 

Chet Clark

T: 214-502-4566

cclark@redrockreps.com

 

Mark Hendron

T: 813-785-0474

mhendron@verizon.net

 

Paul Rollins

T: 401-823-0172

paul@yankeesoldering.com